Board of Directors

Eric Hodgins, Region of Waterloo

Tony DiGiovanni, Landscape Ontario

Nichole Ashton, Clintar Landscape Management
Megan Campbel, Marsh Canada
Jim Galbraith, Retired facility and maintenance director
Clark Gunther, MMM Group
Mark Humphries, Humphries Landscape Services (HLS)
Paul Johnson, County of Wellington/Ontario Good Roads Association


Executive Director
Lee Gould

© Smart About Salt Council.  Smart About Salt is a trademark and the Smart About Salt logo is a registered trademark of the Smart About Salt Council.

 Terms of Use  Refund Policy  Privacy Statement

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software